Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Squad member requirements. (UPDATED)
Thu Jul 14, 2011 8:49 pm by Douglas

» Anbody Still on the Forums?
Wed Jul 13, 2011 11:58 am by TrueWashington

» AFA/Bad Karma/Noobs-day 2012
Fri Apr 29, 2011 1:50 pm by Jesse

» Newest Members
Wed Apr 27, 2011 11:42 pm by Jonathan Banuelos

» Cleaning a hydration pack.
Tue Apr 26, 2011 10:43 am by Jesse

» A guide on how to thread MOLLE.
Mon Apr 25, 2011 5:37 pm by Jesse

» Squad Patches
Sun Apr 24, 2011 4:24 pm by James

» Who is interested in squad based games instead of what we have been doing?
Sat Apr 23, 2011 3:46 pm by Jesse

» Life count
Tue Apr 12, 2011 3:56 pm by Jesse

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search


Forum Style

Go down

Forum Style

Post by James on Tue Oct 05, 2010 11:36 am

Due to temporary problems with the maker of the previous style, we need to change the style again. I just switched it. I'll be browsing for a better one later. Thank you!

James
Member of Administraton Board

Colonel

My Guns : Primary:
Secondary:

User Infractions : None.
Posts : 72
Join date : 2010-10-01

View user profile http://ravenguard.team-talk.net

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum